## **Membership – Administrative Assembly**

Membership of the Administrative Assembly shall include full-time employees who have exempt status and are in the salary range C41-D72 position on the Administrative/ Administrative Support Pay Scale — regardless of funding source.

## Officers

President: Daniel ChristieVice President: Paula LeeSecretary: Paul Arrigo

• Treasurer: Brittany Jennings

At-Large Representatives: Jason Summers and Zane Moseley

The Executive Council shall be composed of seven (7) individuals: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and three At Large Representatives.

FIND A CAREER
My Next Move